Home Discussions General Discussions

Pig vs Demogorgon

DBD78DBD78 Member Posts: 513

So I would say the general consensus is that these two killers are quite evenly matched? But simply put who in your opinion would you class as the better killer and why?

And which one of them in your opinion is most fun to play?

I'm getting ready to switch main killer from Clown to one of these at least for a while. I'm fairly new to both and I like them a lot, they feel fresh and fun. I have been performing a bit better with Pig, but don't think I have understood how to best make use of Demogorgons abilities yet.

Comments

• ZtarShotZtarShot Member Posts: 438

I mean piggy wiggy has the power to have the snewt bewpd, but doesn't love George the Demogorgon?

In all seriousness, I like pig better because while lacking in map pressure, it PUNISHES survivors for doing the objective, and, including teachables, punishes for being altruistic, too.

Make ur choice really do be good on George.

• I_Eat_WormsI_Eat_Worms Member Posts: 307

demogorgon is way better designed in the feel of playing the killer and the sounds are awesome, gameplay he is average. portals can sometimes be strong but mostly are weak, while his shred is pretty powerful when used right. pig as a character is really boring and basic but gameplaywise is like a really slow ghostface who cant stalk but can stealth forever and has pretty crap and situational time wasters. id say demogorgon is better but most other people would say pig is better

• DBD78DBD78 Member Posts: 513

Thanks for the input. Isn't the very best killers more often using Demogorgon? Could be wrong but got that feeling that perhaps Demo has a higher ceiling but is harder to master, and that is why Pig have a higher killrate. And also Demos low killrate could be that fewer people have him/it (?) as their main killer.

• Archimedes5000Archimedes5000 Member Posts: 1,589

Demogorgon can dash and break pallets, also he can fast travel