Home Discussions General Discussions
The September 2020 Developer Update is now available.
https://forum.deadbydaylight.com/en/discussion/194208

Unfun & depressing playing as Killer

2»

Comments

• toxic_clowntoxic_clown Member Posts: 318

youll get better over time. rank means nothing anymore. just focus on improving your game play rather be mad about it.

look at me. im consistently rank 1 so whenever i want to try a new killer or practice a killer im not good with i have a chance to go against really strong survivors who expect me to play well cause im also rank 1. you just gotta do it.

• hammertimehammertime Member Posts: 41

I stopped playing. For a while i was losing rank on purpose as killer, but now i dont care anymore. I moved onto other games.

• LirulinielLiruliniel Member Posts: 2,966

I agree the basekit was too much that was honestly fine as is. Sad part is the addons that needed to be changed were alongside ones that were useless. Now most of her addons are worse as well with even less being useful.

• rickyray101rickyray101 Member Posts: 102

I played 3 rounds as killer last night and it wasn't fun at all. If I got a survivor they would DC because they were a poor sport. If I was about to exit through the gate they would DC because they got beat. The developers don't care anymore because they got your money. At least that's how I feel anymore.

• xxphoenixxxphoenix Member Posts: 3

I feel you, killer just isn’t as fun anymore

• EndstilleEndstille Member Posts: 2,122

Play something else

• MigrantTheGreatMigrantTheGreat Member Posts: 694

Her add-ons now I disagree with because some of them are just down right stupid

• TheOptimiserTheOptimiser Member Posts: 81

A bit over 600 hours in this game atm, idk if I have more than 100 hours as a killer...It's frustrating to the point you're getting absolutely sick of it. I play killer only for rituals and rarely to see how bad I am destroyed.