BUG: Opening Player Profiles in Postgame Screen
I play DBD on Xbox and noticed that I can no longer open a player’s profile by clicking on their name on the postgame results screen. Is this intentional or not? Is this happening to anyone else?
If it is intentional, it seems like an unnecessary and counterproductive change. Sometimes I’ll add new friends to play with if I’m survivor (or use Xbox’s feature to report griefing/unsportsmanlike conduct if needed).
Does anyone have information on this?