Home Rank update error and Disconnection Penalty
We're currently investigating an issue impacting rank resets on all platforms. Thank you for your patience and stay tuned for more info!

Error 111, no blood points being earned, and rank depips

1235»

Comments

• jaiboojaiboo Member Posts: 24

i already uninstalled the game and stopped recommending it on steam. regretting all the money i've put into this company but we live and learn ain't that right. still checking the thread because it's comical as much as it's tragic how bad the devs are at their job.

• Th3NightmareTh3Nightmare Member Posts: 1,007
    edited August 2020

I'm going to tell him and tell the team, it's too frustrating for this to happen, after 2 weeks playing the game since the implementation of this BUG, I will have played more than 100 games .. Can you imagine how many blood points I have lost? More than 10 million. I am a veteran player, I keep uploading my characters and it annoys me that those blood points will not be rewarded for the bad actions of the developers. Also, after 4.1.2, it's a joke, we continue with the error, but the code 112, combined with the other 401 (rank update error), and we continue to lose points ... how long are we going to be like this? I am super tired.

• error111wtferror111wtf Member Posts: 6