Home Dead by Daylight Forums Discussions General Discussions

Questions about new Prestige System

"Those who reach prestige 3 before the update will receive a special prestige icon to recognize their achievements (and commemorate the perks and add-ons they lost in the process). "

So does this mean the character you have gotten to P3 will receive the special Prestige icon? So you will get one on every character you have to Prestige 3 or will prestiging 3 on one character unlock the icon for your account? Also if I have a character to Prestige 2 Level 50 with all perks at tier 3 but I choose not to Prestige them to P3 before the update, does that mean I will not get the icon on that character but a big Prestige boost instead? Thanks for clearing up any confusion!

Sign In or Register to comment.