The Forum Guidelines have been updated. Please take your time to read them again! https://forum.deadbydaylight.com/en/discussion/94/community-guidelines
The Bloodhunt has been extended to June 20th at 2pm ET! Jump in and enjoy double the bloodpoints.

If I reinstall dbd will it save all my progress?

leopepsleopeps Member Posts: 2
I wanted to know...

Answers

  • RageZombieKLRDCRageZombieKLRDC Member Posts: 31
    edited January 7

    Yes, all of your progress that has made since you last uninstalled dbd reinstalling it will use thats last saved progress this is due to a auto save feature within dead by daylight before unistalling dead by daylight again go to survivor or killer open up the bloodweb and close it by pressing "B" this will trigger the auto save effect then close dead by daylight and uninstall fron there.

Sign In or Register to comment.