Home PTB Feedback Archives PTB 3.0.0 Gameplay Feedback
We have deployed a fix for an issue that was causing players to lose pips when a match was cancelled.
No update is required, but this may take a few hours to be applied across our servers to all players. Thank you for your patience!

New ghostface sucks

Now that i have attracted your attention, i wanna say something. People, PTB exists for a reason, and that is for testing new content before its released. This entire GF fiasco is simply caused by a bug. It should not be like this. If you play PTB expecting fun and serious games, then i'm sorry, but you have a problem.

Comments

  • Mc_HartyMc_Harty Member Posts: 3,294

    Even if it was caused by bugs, Ghost Face power is incredibly lacklustre since survivors are in complete control of your stealth. It's not like Plague where you have some benefit.

    He's a killer without a power.

Sign In or Register to comment.