Home Dead by Daylight Forums Discussions General Discussions

What is your "I get it" killer?

leyzymanleyzyman Member Posts: 355
edited March 2020 in General Discussions

So, I mean like what is a killer who you play and just feel good about?

For me, I try to play a few killers. I play a variety of killers myself (GF, Billy, Demo, spirit, doctor and dabble a bit in huntress), but whenever I play Oni, I just feel comfortable and confident. The others I feel like I'm doing something wrong or they feel weird, but oni just feels good. Been like that since I started playing him.

Comments

• HexBananaBreadHexBananaBread Member Posts: 25

Huntress, I may be on console but she's still really fun and i can get consistent 4k's and she's really fun and worthwhile if you can aim

• GhostofYharnamGhostofYharnam Member Posts: 597

Ghostface

• EvilJoshyEvilJoshy Member Posts: 5,296
    edited March 2020

Trapper. His backstory resonated with me. How many of us had a bad day at work and just wanted to vent :P

Also I main trapper and when I face a good one I know it. If "I" step in a trap I have to say "Well played" Cause I should have known that was a good spot for a trap. You don't see anyone complaining trapper is OP.

• TodgeweihtTodgeweiht Member Posts: 3,666

Demo, Ghostface and Legion, they are the only killers I feel I have truly mastered

• MigrantTheGreatMigrantTheGreat Member Posts: 1,318

It was Nurse, for me

• CleviteClevite Member Posts: 4,335

I love spirit and freddy, the make me feel powerful, even against the best teams.

I have been getting into Doc recently as well because he frustrates me to play so I wanted to learn him better to counter.

The others I play for fun, legion and clown but I don't feel as powerful.

• ImLeslieKetamineImLeslieKetamine Member Posts: 119

Oni is so satisfying, especially against a team that plows through gens and then just gets dunked on by one use of your power.

Extremely satisfying.