Home Dead by Daylight Forums Discussions General Discussions

What survivors do you main why

Comments

• rottmeisterrottmeister Member Posts: 317

1. Cheryl / Lisa

She's the first survivor for who I got every perk (of the characters I own) unlocked and to tier 3. So if I want to try new builds she's my go to.

2. Kate

She looks great and is the first character I mained.

3. Nancy

The Stranger Things chapter made me watch the show and I like it.

Also for some reason if I equip head on on her, I nearly always get some great use out of it.

4. Feng

Haha bunny ears go FLOP

5. Jane

Haha buttocks go FLOP

Possibly Nea and/or Meg will soon join this list.

• VolfawottVolfawott Member Posts: 3,876

I mean they can't do her as dirty as they did Legion or Kate

• LethalPugyLethalPugy Member Posts: 493

Nancy, Feng, Adam.

Reasons.

Feng- Around the time i started playing she was new. And my friends liked the look of her but already had mains. So I decided why not. And she just kinda stuck as my main gal.

Nancy- Oh I’m sorry feng. The day when the trailer came out and I saw Nancy AND Steve. It was perfect. My friend that I played with, his favourite character was steve. Mine was nancy.

Adam- I mean you got to love him. He has A really good set of prestige’s and I do actually like his perks. Not a lot of people play him so I feel a bit more special.

• StardustSpeedwayStardustSpeedway Member Posts: 828

Shirtless David and Dwight.

Killers can't resist tunneling me for being shirtless and Dwight was the first survivor I P3'd. I always run Bond + Leader on Dwight.

• DaddyPyramidHeadDaddyPyramidHead Member Posts: 33

Cheryl since i love silent hill. Shes my 2nd favorite character in the series behind James

I mean even if her lore isn't the best at least you get a great outfit out of it

• mydogmax19mydogmax19 Member Posts: 266
    edited July 2020