Home Dead by Daylight Forums Discussions General Discussions

Loss of progress after playing the tutorial

A friend of mine just played the tutorials and after she did so, almost all of her game progress is lost:


All Characters back to Lvl 1, no more prestige items. (no clue if the teachables are still unlocked as we did not test it).

Bought cosmetics were still there and her rank was still the same as before.


She already contacted support and we are curious how this will be handled.


So be careful with the tutorials, they still seem to mess up your game

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.