Home Dead by Daylight Forums Discussions General Discussions

Is anyone having fun?

BupkissBupkiss Member Posts: 93

The game is in such a bad state, dh not working, repel not working, windows not working, pallets not working, and an influx of cheaters. Is anyone enjoying this current nonsense? Could we please have the previous build back? Pretty please?

Comments

• khep12khep12 Member Posts: 85

Not sure what you're talking about, but yeah I'm having fun, that's why I play it.

• CybilCybil Member Posts: 593

I was miserable with my usual sweaty build ( Bond, CoH, WoO, DH) but once I started using one of my more fun builds (Pharmacy, Flash Bang, Sprint Burst, Vigil) I found myself having an overall more enjoyable experience.

• jesterkindjesterkind Member Posts: 3,710

I'm definitely having fun, idk what you're talking about.

• LaUryLaUry Member Posts: 99

yes i'm having a lot of fun.. if i wouldn't i wouldn't play

• ShyPirateShyPirate Member Posts: 238

I started playing right before Blight was released. The game was super fun then.

Now, it's still super fun. It's not perfect, but the things most often complained about aren't really even problems.

I'm really looking forward to the upcoming midchapter!

(BTW, to head off any potential ignorant comments, I play killer and survivor roughly equally and enjoy playing most characters)

• GiveMeTheBoxGiveMeTheBox Member Posts: 173

Fun? Oh yeah, I remember that

• StarLostStarLost Member Posts: 6,304
    edited June 24

I'm getting close to taking another hiatus, but yeah - I'm having fun. Just getting a bit burned out due to the obscene amount of time I've played during this event. Also - repel is working and DH is working fine.

Fortunately I've got some really cool stuff coming out right after the event ends, which should tide me over until the big patch drops.

Haha yeah, I started slightly before you, but very close.