We are aware of an issue where the Trapper's Ornate Mask is not appearing in your items - there is no need to contact Support for this matter, we will hopefully have a resolution to this shortly.
Due to unforeseen circumstances, the Withering Blight event is postponed until the release of the mid-chapter 3.3.0. We're working on getting the update ready as soon as possible and will keep you posted.
We have updated our Forum Rules. Please take a moment to read through them: https://forum.deadbydaylight.com/en/discussion/87004/

Newbie Misconceptions

fluffybunnyfluffybunny Member Posts: 2,161

When I was a newbie, I thought you ran slower while you were injured. Did anyone else have anything like this when they were just starting playing? c:

Comments

• popolespopoles Member Posts: 750
    My first killer I played against was Nurse and when I saw her blink for the first time I was like, "Wow! She can *run* super fast!".
    I also thought that Claudette is a healer class, so she has to heal quicker. (I mostly play Healer and Support in MOBAs and MMOs).
  • fluffybunnyfluffybunny Member Posts: 2,161

@popoles said:
    My first killer I played against was Nurse and when I saw her blink for the first time I was like, "Wow! She can run super fast!".
    I also thought that Claudette is a healer class, so she has to heal quicker. (I mostly play Healer and Support in MOBAs and MMOs).

My first killer I faced was pig and she was very nice. I remember apologizing for taking so long to find the hatch (was the last one alive) and explained I was new and she encouraged me to play more and was basically had a "we all start somewhere" kind of sentiment while she was talking to me.

• MasterMaster Member Posts: 10,208

@fluffybunny said:
    When I was a newbie, I thought you ran slower while you were injured. Did anyone else have anything like this when they were just starting playing? c: