Join us on Twitch/YouTube this Thursday at 2pm ET as we uncover the strange things taking place in Hawkins.
Something's strange about the next chapter...

Among the killers who do you think is underrated or overrated?

I will start this off by saying The Clown is underrated. As for overrated killers I got to be honest. What's the deal with The Wraith? I am still learning him but I am honestly curious to know.

To clarify I didn't create this to start fights. Please be mindful how you voice your opinions.

Comments

• Unnamed_FreakUnnamed_Freak Member Posts: 555

@TreemanXD there are people that think that Leatherface is mid tier.

• GrootDudeGrootDude Member Posts: 7,971

@Unnamed_Freak then I say legion is underrated and leatherface is overrated.

• EndorbEndorb Member Posts: 78

I have no strong opinions on this, although I will try and explain why people like Wraith:

• No terror radius when cloaked means you can get closer to survivors before starting a chase; sometimes even right up to them
    • faster speed when cloaked helps end chases faster when they are caught in a bad spot (the speed boost after uncloaking is there to negate the speed loss from the transition; plan accordingly)
    • faster speed when cloaked helps you traverse the map way faster
    • the addons allow for more variation in the wraith than any other killer's addons, meaning that, statistically, he's easiest to have fun with
  • MegMain98MegMain98 Member Posts: 1,111

Underrated: Doctor. He can honestly be such a great killer. Even though she is usually seen as one of the better killers, I think that Hag is underrated.

Overrated: Probably Billy

• No_Mither_No_ProblemNo_Mither_No_Problem Member Posts: 1,476
    edited May 12

Spirit is 100% overrated. All her power lets her do is not be a 110 M1 Killer every 10 to 15 seconds.

• BossBoss Member Posts: 5,412

Underrated: Wraith.

Overrated: Pig.

• TrueKn1ghtmar3TrueKn1ghtmar3 Member Posts: 991

Underated freddy

Overrated nurse